Today’s FREE Christian eBooks for 6/2/2016 #amreading

God Moments: A Year in the Word



button
God Moments: A Year in the Word
A God moment occurs when God makes a certain point of letting us know He’s alive and involved in our lives. God moments are all around us. We just have to learn to recognize them! The writers of www.encouraging.com looked for indicators of God’s presence and then captured them in 366 daily devotions. By journeying with them through God Moments, you’ll become more sensitive to how God reveals Himself. You’ll also learn to stay alert for your own God moments.

Fear Has a Name: A Novel



button
Fear Has a Name: A Novel (The Crittendon Files Book 1)
WINNER: 2013 Romantic Times Readers Choice Award – or Best Inspiration Thriller-Suspense Novel – Amazon #1 Top-Rated Christian Suspense Novel – Ideal for fans of Ted Dekker, Frank Peretti, Jerry Jenkins, Joel Rosenberg and Davis Bunn. How Far Would He Go To Keep Them Safe?

Chasing Sunsets (Cedar Key Series #1)



button
Chasing Sunsets (The Cedar Key Series Book #1)
Sometimes you get a second chance at your first love – Kimberly Tucker’s life hasn’t turned out the way she thought it would. While her ex is living it up, she struggles to understand what went wrong. When her two sons end up spending five weeks of summer vacation with their father, Kim plans a respite at the family vacation home on tiny Cedar Key. As she revisits the long-forgotten past, she discovers that treasures in life are often buried, and sometimes you do get a second chance at love. Let yourself get swept away to an island retreat of warm tropical breezes, sandy beaches, and the most glorious sunsets you can imagine.

Angels Watching Over Me (Shenandoah Sisters Book #1)



button
Angels Watching Over Me (Shenandoah Sisters Book #1)
Book 1 of SHENANDOAH SISTERS. Two young Southern girls, one the daughter of a plantation owner and one the daughter of a slave, barely survive the onset of the Civil War and the loss of both their families. When these tragic circumstances bring them together, they join forces to discover if they can make a life for themselves. As their preconceptions give way to experience, they gradually learn to value their contrasting and complementing strengths and skills as they face the formidable task of keeping body and soul together in the aftermath of this devastating war. But is it possible the Lord they have come to know has something bigger in mind for the plantation than either of them can imagine?